McClellan Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At McClellan & Sagun Orthodontics in Kenilworth, IL, we have a tradition of creating great smiles by providing unparalleled orthodontic health care. Dr. Dr. McClellan, Dr. Sagun and his team strive to accommodate the needs of our patients and create a positive orthodontic experience.

Dr. McClellan and his team take time diagnosing and treating your case in order to make your treatment as efficient and rewarding as possible.

Our practice offers advanced treatments with Invisalign invisible braces, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, mini oral implants, and temporary anchorage devices. We take your safety and health seriously, by meeting and exceeding sterilization requirements and staying in contact with your family dentist throughout your treatment to help you maintain your oral health while wearing braces. http://mcclellanorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1384

Facebook Verified
"Phase one is done! We were patient with the process and are very happy with the results. Our son is ecstatic! We are grateful to the office/team/doctors for the care our son received. Thank you for making it a painless process! Until we see you with child #2......"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. McClellan, Dr. Sagun and the whole staff are wonderful. All positive encouragement--my kids have no fear or reluctance to head into the office."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"We are almost done with Phase one.... almost 3 years~ Time has flown by. We look forward to our visits... checking out the seasonal decorations, the fun giveaways and to hear about our progress! Very pleased with our sons teeth.... night and day!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Perfectly timed appointment that started exactly on time and ended earlier than anticipated! How much better could you get?!?"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2018

EM

Facebook Verified
"Last set of braces being put on this month for the Mayers. They say the third time is the charm!!! Always happy and satisfied with the great staff and Drs. and the perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Last set of braces being put on this month for three Mayers. They say the third time is the charm. Always happy and satisfied with the great staff and Drs. and the perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have been to McLellan & Sagan twice, once for a diagnostic appointment and the next for records to begin treatment. Both appointments were informative and helpful. The doctors and staff are ready to answer questions, and discuss treatment and payment options readily. The communication at the office has been excellent."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our favorite time of year to visit the office is Halloween! We love the decorations, the fun giveaways and the great candy buy back program! Another great visit!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff all around - from the desk gals to the orthos - friendly & professional all around! Thanks again for a great visit!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Once again, your ability to get my son in and out mid-day so he’s not missing school is amazing! Thanks again and see you in a few weeks!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"The whole staff is amazing! I never thought my kids would actually look forward to going to the orthodontist! They run on time, are very professional, have fun games and freebies to keep the kiddos motivated and best of all Dr. McClellan is wonderful with the kids and really knows his stuff. Can't say enough good things about the office!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Mid-day middle of school appointment was super quick and on-time - back to school in no time! Thanks again!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"This week I brought both my boys in on consecutive days. Both were seen asap and we were out the door! Always a pleasure to visit this practice and it's hard to believe in a year or so, I will no longer be a frequent customer here!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing and grateful for Lilly’s
Beautiful smile"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are getting there! Almost done and the results are phenomenal.... like a new kid! We are very happy with our progress!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience. The staff is amazing"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"It was an amazing first experience. Looking forward to our additional visits!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"Dr. Sagun and Patti gave a thorough examination and consultation. All of our questions were answered and we were informed at how greatly orthodontic treatment has advanced even just in the last 15 years. We greatly appreciated the warm and welcoming atmosphere of the whole office. We are excited to begin treatment for 2 of my children next week!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and welcoming staff, very consultative and straightforward with options."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love this practice. Front desk staff is fabulous, and both Dr. McClellan and Dr. Sagan are top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had two errands to do while Johnny was getting a new wire and our timing was perfect! He & I were both done at the exact same time so another shout-out to the best ortho on the north shore!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2018
"We have had such positive experiences with both Drs McClellan and Sagun as well as their entire team of experts both clinical and administrative.
We just completed our first phase of treatment and are thrilled with the results!
This is a top notch practice!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"We sought out the McClellan and Sagan practice, because of the wonderful experience a good friend had. They had difficulties at two other practices that use palate expanders and finally found McClellan and Sagan. Our consultation was with Dr. Sagan, who is great with kids, answered my many questions about their approach to braces. I left feeling so well informed and satisfied in their competence and haven't wavered in my opinion that they are a great practice. Things have changed a lot since I had braces and Dr. Sagan helped me understand the evolution of practice. My 10 year just knows that it is a place where they will make her feel at ease with any procedures and that it is also kind of a fun place to be! From the financial consultation, scheduling, dealing with broken braces the practice staff is highly professional and the docs are top notch."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service - I had an appointment at 10:30 but they were able to take me at 10 which worked out great for me! All fixed and out the door before my original appointment time would have started!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great caring, generous practice!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"From the moment I walked into the office, I felt the high quality customer service. From the free lip balms and nail files :) to the friendly front desk staff. My appt. with the dentist/ortho was informative and helpful and the tech doing the x-rays was friendly and helpful as well. I'm looking forward to working with this office."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Our daughter is ao pleased with her results and to have her braces off, happy girl!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2018
"Very awesome staff . I set up an appointment for some work to be done and the doctor told me the truth unlike other location that tried to rush me into the chair to cash up the money with little to no results ."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great visit again. Even though the office was very busy with clients and this appointment took a little longer than usual, I was able to charge my phone, respond to old text messages, catch up on People magazine and chat with friendly moms in the waiting room."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. McClellan, Dr. Sagun, Patty and all the rest."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff and doctors. Couldn’t have done it without acceledent."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Quick and easy appointments and my son is getting great results. So far, very pleased!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"We feel so fortunate to have been connected with this pract!ce!!! Coming from out-of-state, we were overwhelmed with having to find all new doctors. They are a bit of a drive away from us, but so worth it! Patty, the staff, and doctors are the best, they tell it like it is, will not hold back, and tell you the truth."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2018
"It’s always a pleasure to go to this office. Desk staff & docs are always lovely and there’s always a fun contest to enter!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Orthodontist appointments are always on time and fast. The office always has fun things for the kids like contests, incentives and trinkets (pens, water bottles, etc). They do a great job of engaging the kids. They also have iPads for siblings while your waiting so I never mind if I have to take my other kids too. Overall a great family oriented practice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love McClellan and Sagun!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"I love to visit Dr. Mcclellan Clinic every body is so nice and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Johnny was all set and ready to go back to school after his first thing in the morning appointment. Super Friendly staff and docs as always!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"They are a bit of a drive for us, but so worth it! The staff is fabulous, the doctors are thorough, and we never have to wait super long for our appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just got her Damon braces. The place is amazing; people are nice. I cannot comment yet on the teeth, but I like the atmosphere, professionalism, and that they are willing to straighten my daughter's teeth without pulling 4 permanent teeth like her previous ortho wanted to do. I did not give 10 stars because the expense is greater than other places."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always love going to the office to see the seasons decorations, the fun giveaways at the front desk and to hear about the progress being made orthodontically!
It's been a good experience every step of the way....thank goodness because we spend a LOT of time there!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Extremely warm staff members, and very welcoming. Know my name by heart, and treat me with so much respect. Very gentle when manipulating around in my mouth, and very personal. Staff will hold personal conversations with you, and genuinally care. All staff are trained with all age groups. Recommend McClellan Orthodontics highly."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1384

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com